Different side of me..

Image

Pink is my Fave color!

and finally I got my hair colored with pink hi-lite!! wohoooo!! and this might be the longest hair that i ever have.

so lovely! 😀

Image

getting bored with my plain straight hair, and voilaa.. this is it!

a superb curly hair!! hahhahahha

and + still using my pink highlight hair … whaddaya think? :p

Image

so, here’s the story begin..

i didnt plan to cut my hair at all.. justwent to salon for hairspa.. and suddenly, out of nowhere, i feel like wanna get a hair cut.

and…………………….. MY HAIR REALLY SHOORT !! supeer shooort!!! OMG hahahaha

Image

this is actually my hair looks like. i just add a bow with some help from curly iron (ofcourse!) to styling my bang hair 🙂

Image

This is my style for formal event. look at that curly bangs! hohoho

Leave a Reply

